Thursday, August 17, 2017

Sunday Sermons


Our 10 a.m. worship service includes a sermon by Pastor Don. However, our church would like to share our sermons online for those who can not hear the messages in person. If you wish to listen to one of our recent sermons, please click the audio file link below.

Zoe by Pastor Don – Sunday, April 23, 2017 (40:50)

Emmaus by Pastor Don – Sunday, April 30 (34:43)

The GOOD Shepherd by Pastor Don – Sunday, May 7 (44:43)

THE Way? by Pastor Don – Sunday, May 14, 2017 (31:32)

The Incredible Companion by Pastor Don – Sunday, May 21, 2017 (47:58)

Insider Information by Pastor Don – Sunday, May 28, 2017 (37:21)

Filled With the Spirit by Pastor Don – Sunday, June 4, 2017 (43:38)

Take the Risk! by Pastor Don – Sunday, June 11, 2017 (30:49)

Pray & Proclaim by Pastor Don – Sunday, June 18, 2017 (36:47)

“Worthy” Followers by Pastor Don – Sunday, June 25, 2017 (43:13)

Staying Focused  by Pastor Don – Sunday, July 2, 2017 (46:21)

Living By the Rhythms of Grace by Pastor Don – Sunday, July 9, 2017 (49:51)

“Those With Ears…” by Pastor Don – Sunday, July 16, 2017 (40:01)

Listen Up! by Pastor Don – Sunday, July 23, 2017 (42:53)

The Conspiracy by Pastor Don – Sunday, July 30, 2017 (47:14)

The Name by Pastor Don – Sunday, August 6, 2017 (38:08)

Mission Trip Sharing – Sunday, August 13, 2017 (57:02)

Archived sermons are available upon request.