Monday, December 11, 2017

Sunday Sermons


Our 10 a.m. worship service includes a sermon by Pastor Don. Additionally, our church would like to share our sermons online for those who can not hear the messages in person. If you wish to listen to one of our recent sermons, please click the audio file link below.

Season of Advent
Watching in Hope by Pastor Don – Sunday, December 3, 2017 (35:54)

Past Sermons
The Fruit of Grace by Pastor Don – Sunday, November 26, 2017 (38:38)

Living in the Joy by Pastor Don – Sunday, November 19, 2017 (40:56)

How’s Your Oil Supply? by Pastor Don – Sunday, November 12, 2017 (38:04)

Greatness Training by Pastor Don – Sunday, November 5, 2017 (39:04)

Mindfully Loving God by Pastor Don – Sunday, October 29, 2017 (41:06)

Giving BACK to God by Pastor Don – Sunday, October 22, 2017 (46:11)

The Robe by Pastor Don – Sunday, October 15, 2017 (52:28)

The Cornerstone by Pastor Don – Sunday, October 8, 2017 (46:59)

Living a Life of “Yes” by Pastor Don – Sunday, October 1, 2017 (38:45)

Contractors and Servants by Pastor Don – Sunday, September 24, 2017 (43:41)

What Does “As” Mean? by Pastor Don – Sunday, September 17, 2017 (38:55)

Are You Debt Free? by Pastor Don – Sunday, September 10, 2017 (40:44)

Finding Life by Pastor Don – Sunday, September 3, 2017 (44:06)

Archived sermons are available upon request.